Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Loretta Evans

Loretta Evans

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Evans
"Great service."
Profile photo of Thomas Durkin

Thomas Durkin

December 3, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Thomas Durkin
"Had auto insurance with State Farm for over 40 years. Sent email through website to see if I could qualify for a lower rate. No one responded. Called to drop insurance and no one asked me why or thanked me for my many years of service. Disappointed."
Profile photo of James Campbell

James Campbell

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Campbell
"State Farm representative are good people they help me when I needed it they was here 24 hours a day and their roadside assistance service has been great thank you"
Profile photo of Keisha Lowery

Keisha Lowery

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Lowery
"They are so personable and patient especially Elizabeth Dienna.She is so sweet!!"
Profile photo of norman salvat

norman salvat

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by norman salvat
"iwas so happy dealing with Liz uthasti switched my auto & my umbrella policies to a Floridaoffice of State Farm"
Profile photo of Vahid Mahzoon

Vahid Mahzoon

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vahid Mahzoon
"He is great and very helpful. He doing stuff very fast and you do not need to wait for your query to be answered."
Profile photo of Paul Wheeling

Paul Wheeling

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Wheeling
"Thanks for the phone call."
Profile photo of Charlene Poles

Charlene Poles

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Poles
"I have been with Jon Massari for quite some time. Him and his staff are great. They are always there for me. It is not a situation that they will not try to handle. His agency is professional and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Fevzi Daldal

Fevzi Daldal

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fevzi Daldal
"we like lanie and jon Massari they are superb for our needs!"
Profile photo of Touria Soutri

Touria Soutri

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Touria Soutri
"I am writing this review for Liz DiEnna . She is great and professional agent . She always help and call back and follow up no matter what . Thank you Liz for all your help and being there always to answer and explain everything in details. You are great and perfect fit for your company."
Profile photo of richard harner

richard harner

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by richard harner
"great service and annual saving of $3000 over progressive! on auto insurance for two cars"
Profile photo of chip kanon

chip kanon

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by chip kanon
"Just great people"
Profile photo of Mohammed Ahmed

Mohammed Ahmed

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Ahmed
"helpful staff"
Profile photo of Carl

Carl

July 11, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Carl
"Purchased a year long renters insurance policy and everything was fine for 2 months. Then the agent sent a rejection letter due to having 2 unrelated leasees on the policy. You think they would have told me that this would have been a problem before starting the policy. The secretary that works for this Jon who handles all the paperwork is a joke. He falsely makes promises and does not do his job. Never again will I use this pathetic agency. They need to go back to school and understand the basic principle of running a business-Voice of the Customer. Stay away."
Profile photo of SPOILT-226

SPOILT-226

December 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by SPOILT-226
"Amazing service. Jon treats you like family. Perfection at its finest."